

ST FAITH'S AND THE LEYS

St Faith's was founded in 1884 and is a fully co-educational independent partner with The Leys School in The Leys and St Faith's School Foundation (Registered Charity Number 1144035). St Faith's is governed by The St Faith's Committee. The Governors who sit on the committee are members of the full Governing Body of The Leys and St Faith's Schools Foundation. Parents wishing to communicate on any matter with the Chairman of the St Faith's Committee are invited to write to her at the school's address, marking the envelope 'Private and Confidential'.

GOVERNORS

Chairman Sir A R Brenton KCMG

Honorary Treasurer Mr D Unwin

ST FAITH'S COMMITTEE

Chairman Mrs A Brunner

Governors

Mrs W Challen

Mrs P Graves

C Hewitson

C Kirker

R Mitchell

R Webster

R Wilmott

Headmaster N L Helliwell

Deputy Head Mr J Davenport

Bursar R P Brent MBE

Clerk to the Governing Body Mr P McKeown