Term Dates at St Faith’s

Term Dates for Academic Year 2019/2020

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019
TermDates
First HalfWednesday 4th September - Thursday 17th October
Half TermFriday 18th October - Monday 28th October
Second HalfTuesday 29th October - Friday 13th December
LENT TERM 2020
TermDates
First HalfWednesday 8th January - Friday 14th February
Half TermSaturday 15th February - Sunday 23rd February
Second HalfMonday 24th February - Friday 27th March
SUMMER TERM 2020
TermDates
First HalfWednesday 22nd April to Friday 22nd May
Half TermSaturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May
Second HalfMonday 1st June - Friday 3rd July

As announced by the Government in June 2019, the early May Bank Holiday takes place on Friday 8th May 2020 to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.

Term Dates for Academic Year 2020/2021

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020
Termdates
First HalfThursday 3rd September - Thursday 22nd October
Half TermFriday 23rd October - Monday 2nd November
Second HalfTuesday 3rd November - Friday 11th December
LENT TERM 2021
TermDates
First HalfWednesday 6th January - Friday 12th February
Half TermSaturday 13th February - Sunday 21st February
Second HalfMonday 22nd February - Friday 26th March
SUMMER TERM 2021
TermDates
First HalfTuesday 20th April - Friday 28th May
Half TermSaturday 29th May - Sunday 6th June
Second HalfMonday 7th June - Friday 2nd July