Term Dates at St Faith’s

Term Dates for Academic Year 2017/2018

 

Michaelmas Term 2017
TermDates
First HalfWednesday 6 September - Thursday 19 October
Half Term BreakFriday 20 October - Monday 30 October
Second Half Tuesday 31 October - Friday 15 December
Lent Term 2018
TermDates
First HalfWednesday 10 January - Friday 9 February
Half Term BreakSaturday 10 February - Sunday 18 February
Second Half Monday 19 February - Friday 23 March
Summer Term 2018
Term Dates
First HalfWednesday 18 April - Friday 25 May
Half Term BreakSaturday 26 May - Sunday 3 June
Second Half Monday 4 June - Friday 6 July

 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2018/2019

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018
TermDates
First HalfWednesday 5 September - Thursday 18 October
Half Term Break Friday 19 October - Monday 29 October
Second Half Tuesday 30 October - Friday 14 December
LENT TERM 2019
TermDates
First HalfWednesday 9 January - Friday 15 February
Half Term BreakSaturday 16 February - Sunday 24 February
Second HalfMonday 25 February - Friday 29 March
SUMMER TERM 2019
TermDates
First HalfWednesday 24 April - Friday 24 May
Half Term BreakSaturday 25 May - Sunday 2 June
Second HalfMonday 3 June - Friday 5 July